Skip to content

2022-2023 Laura Bovard – President Ryan Phelan – Vice President Jessica Neuman – Treasurer Theresa Floyd – Secretary Julie Tomasik – Past President Carolyn Overman Craig Langel Tod Pepin Jenny Mueller John Harrington Katherine Green Kelly Czarnik Kim Visser Mark Heyka Stu Kaplan, MD Simon Fickinger Interested in helping to further our mission? Click Here Read More »

Articles Missoulian Article on Missoula Summer Arts Camps Missoulian article “Missoulas Arts Venues Turn Out the Lights to Stave off Pandemic” The MCT Center for the Performing Arts The MCT Center for the Performing Arts normally sees 50 employees a day,as it’s a three-pronged operation. It’s the home base for Missoula Children’s Theatre’s globe-traveling touring Read More »