Home Staff

Executive

Michael McGill

Executive Director

Email: mmcgill@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Joseph Martinez

Artistic Director

Email: jmartinez@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911 x255

Megan Wiltshire

Executive Assistant

Email: mwiltshire@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Finance/Operations

Kathee Raup

Finance Director

Email: kraup@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Alicia McLean

Staff Accountant

Email: amclean@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Lauri Moriarty

Tour Operations Associate

Email: lmoriarty@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Human Resources

Victoria Larson

Human Resources Director

Email: vlarson@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Eric Giere

Human Resources Associate

Email: egiere@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Patron Services/Box office

Jonni Sholey

Concessions/Facilities Assistant

Matt Crawford

Box Office Manager

Email: mcrawford@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-7529

Jennifer Martin

Patron Services Assistant/House Manager

Email: jmartin@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-7529

MacKenzie Lemcke

Patron Services Manager

Email: mlemcke@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-7529

Roxann Jackson

Patron Services Assistant

Email: rjackson@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-7529

Development

Naomi Lichtenberg

Foundation/Corporations Director

Email: nlichtenberg@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5221

Beth Burman Frazee

Development Director

Email: bfrazee@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Jeanne Ann Wilson

Business Marketing Director

Email: jwilson@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5216

Children's Programming (Missoula)

R. Eric Prim

Youth Activities/Tour Associate

Email: eprim@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Matt Loehrke

Education Director

Email: education@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5214

Costume

Linda Muth

Costumer

Email: lmuth@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Kara Chandler

Costume Technician

Email: kchandler@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Susanne Davey

Costume Technician

Email: sdavey@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Maeve H. Ball

Costume Technician/Tour Maintenance

Email: mball@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5232

Fiona McNeil

Costume Technician

Email: fmcneil@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Katelynn Greenberg

Costume Technician

Email: kgreenberg@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Elizabeth Shaw

Costume Technician

Email: eshaw@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Production

Kirsten Paisley

PAC Director

Email: kpaisley@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Theresa K. Jenson (TJ)

Technical Director

Email: tjenson@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911 x183

Lesley Washburn

Properties Master

Email: lwashburn@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

J. Scott Reilly

Scenic Carpenter

Email: sreilly@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Greg Boris

Special Project Administrator

Email: gboris@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Kevin Harrington

Tour & Fleet Associate

Email: kharrington@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5255

Dan Norton

Master Electrician

Email: dnorton@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Karl Mitchell

Scenic Carpenter

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Publicity & Marketing

Jonna Michelson

Marketing Director

Email: jmichelson@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5202

Terri Elander

Public Relations Director

Email: telander@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5218

Michelle Nigh

Marketing Associate

Email: mnigh@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911 x250

Shelby Art

Tour Marketing Assistant/Social Media Specialist

Email: sart@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5202

Phil Stempin

Media Specialist

Email: pstempin@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Education

Melanie A.B. Charlson

Education Consultant

Matt Loehrke

Education Director

Email: education@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5214

Tour

Terri Elander

International Tour Director

Email: telander@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5218

Amy Ellis

Tour Production Director

Email: aellis@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5255

Dylan Wright

Tour Communications Associate/Volunteer Coordinator

Email: dwright@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5255

Dory Lerew

Tour Marketing Associate

Email: dlerew@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5202

Jonna Michelson

Tour Marketing Director

Email: jmichelson@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5202

Shelby Art

Tour Marketing Assistant/Social Media Specialist

Email: sart@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5202

Adam Ferguson

Tour Production Assistant

Email: aferguson@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5255

Kevin Harrington

Tour & Fleet Associate

Email: kharrington@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 829-5255

Facilities

Vern Salcido

Facilities Attendant

Email: vsalcido@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Diana Wood

Office Manager/Facilities Supervisor

Email: dwood@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Bob Ross

Facilities Custodian

Email: facilities@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Jeroen Thornton

Facilities and Events Coordinator

Email: jthornton@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

Jonni Sholey

Concessions/Facilities Assistant

Amy Hevener

Facilities Custodian

Email: facilities@MCTinc.org

Phone: (406) 728-1911

IT

Scott Schiller

IT Administrator